Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rodney Ward 17 Jan 2021
Joe and the entire Fritz employees made my purchase of the 2014 Mustang Gt so easy, and smooth. Best yet they were all friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy like some dealerships. If were ever in the need of another car we will look to Fritz first.
5 rate
Google
Wes Green 11 Dec 2020
Great experience with Joe! It was my third car purchase and I always feel comfortable buying from Fritz.
5 rate
Google
Deddra Pence 16 Nov 2020
The sales person Joe was very helpful with my first commercial vehicle purchase. The finance department was pleasant as well. The environment at this establishment made me feel welcoming and comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Skyler Bouwkamp 11 Nov 2020
Was by far one of the most pleasant and easy start to finish car sales I have ever been through. Joe Collins was quick to respond and attentive. I asked for what I was looking for and a price range and he made it happen! Thank you again!
5 rate
Google
Mark Fisher 06 Nov 2020
Great vehicles and prices. Joe was a great sales consultant. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Annie HE THAT HATH AN EAR (HE THAT HATH AN EAR) 26 Oct 2020
Good people! I bought a car from them at a great price 2 years ago! I'm still driving it and i still love it! I Hope i dont have to buy another car for a long time but if i do I'm going back to fritz! Update!!!! Still driving the same car and it still runs great. I've had it 3 1/2 years Now!:)
5 rate
Google
RJ Best 18 Oct 2020
The trick here is to look on the internet 1st. Their prices per vehicle is already reduced to what Carfax says are excellent. Online you can get the full Carfax on every vehicle on the lot. Their prep department is unbelievable. Most stand alone lots don't do that great in prep. At Fritz all the veh...icles on the lot look as good as a new car delivery. They are 1 mile west off I69 on 116th street. I had never heard of them until I saw on the internet a 1 owner company owned 2016 Nissan Frontier 67k miles with the Carfax. The report showed full service every 4500 miles at a local Nissan dealership. The internet price was $13,500.00. Way below average price for this vehicle. I must admit it was not fully loaded. But looked new. And it was a 4x4 with 4 new Bridgestone tires. Show more
4 rate
Google
Anthony Barber 12 Aug 2020
Had a great experience at fritz in fisher . Joe was an amazing sells man and really helped me out
5 rate
Google
Liza hyatt 02 Aug 2020
I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car at Fritz in Fishers, from my initial email inquiry through the financing. Salesman Joe Collins was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Ellen Young 18 Jul 2020
Brad did a wonderful job showing all the features of the car, making sure all my questions were answered. I was very pleased with the service I received.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.