Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim Hixson 22 Jan 2020
I purchased a car from Fritz's Noblesville location in December 2019. My wife and I had previously looked at a car for my wife earlier in the year at their Fishers location. We didn't purchase when shopping for my wife, but the experience was positive enough that we went back to Fritz's when it came... time to find a car for me. My contact with all of their employees was positive, especially Eric and Joe. I appreciated many things about this experience, particularly their straightforward approach to the process, not engaging in endless attempts to up-sell or add on, and not trying to force me into their lenders. Eric gave me plenty of space to look around the car and allowed me to take the car for an extended test drive on my own. Next time we need a car, I will definitely check in with them to see what they have on their lots. Show more
5 rate
Google
Totally Satisfied Customer 21 Dec 2019
My ultimate car buying experience! was Purchasing, a 2009 Mercedes E 350 from Fritz in Fishers, I'll start out with one word "PHENOMENAL". The entire staff is exceptionally Professional, Customer Service Friendly, Honest and Follow Through with the entire buying experience! I will definitely purc...hase and recommend this Company to all. I also would like to personally, Thank Sincerely by name Mr. Bill Brandt , Mr. Patrick Everett, Ms. Brennan for the fantastic job in this ultimate buying experience. Sincerely, From A Totally Satisfied Customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cora Mitchell 11 Dec 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Fritz in Fishers. I went looking for cars, found one I loved, and went back the next day to purchase! The people there are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a family member, friend, or stranger that's looking for a car. Ask for Michael O'Brien..., he's great and has a good sense of humor as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Jones 09 Dec 2019
Joe was very nice and professional. He did his best to get me in a Camaro I had seen on line but per my wife!. It was out of our budget price. Anyhoo it was still a great place to buy a car. I will be back in the future. Thank you Joe?
5 rate
Google
, Indianapolis, IN 07 Dec 2019
I recently bought my second car from Fritz, and the experience is just as great the second time! Bill Brandt helped me and my wife find the best fit for our budget and preferences. He treated us like family, and I felt very comfortable working with him to upgrade my junky SUV. He did everything he c...ould to help me out. Definitely ask for him if you want someone straightforward!

Patrick worked with us on the financial side, and he was perfect. He explained everything that we were paying for clearly and concisely. He answered all our questions.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
The Smiths 07 Dec 2019
Worked with Bill Brandt and Patrick to get an upgrade for my junky SUV, and we were working within a time crunch. From start to finish, Bill treated us like family, and he was honest in helping us find the best fit. He made every effort to help us within our time window. He even remembered us from l...ast year when we bought a car! Patrick helped us through the finances and he was crystal clear in explaining what was going on, why, and what to do if something went wrong. He was very thorough, helpful, and considerate. They weren't pushy, and they answered all my questions very well. This is my second time buying a car from Fritz, and it's consistently an excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EandR Wittenmyer 03 Nov 2019
The whole experience was smoother than expect and without any pressure. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. We did buy a car and the process took only a couple of hours; granted I test drove the car that I really wanted first, and after driving did not need to drive the others. Will definitely ...go back and recommend anyone looking for a used to car to at least view their inventory which has a wide distribution width of not only years but also makes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Floyd 29 Oct 2019
Working with Fritz to get my "new" used car was a great experience. I worked with Eric at the Noblesville location and he was straightforward, honest and transparent through the entire process. Providing the carfax to my vehicle up front allowed me to research it thoroughly and that was a wonderful ...reassurance. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him and Fritz when that time comes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Wagner 25 Oct 2019
Best experience from a car dealer. Car was as described and no-pressure sales. Bill Brandt was my salesperson. Price was competitive. Paperwork was FAST (did not finance). Nice job everyone! I now have one positive data point to offset all other negative experiences.
5 rate
Google
, DeWitt, MI 21 Oct 2019
Eric was flat out AWESOME!!  Extremely easy to work with and gave me great confidence on the phone in our conversations to drive from over 3.5 hours away.  Very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.