Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
272 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
We needed a 3rd row seat 09 Nov 2011
We had been looking for a used SUV with a 3rd row seat for over a month with about 80,000 miles or less and at a price we could handle. We found that this one was priced below other dealers prices of similar vehicles so we stopped by and it really looked nice. When we drove it we really liked it. Ou...r 14 year old daughter rode in the 3rd row seat and said it was awesome. We brought our trade in and received a reasonable trade off the incredible price and so we bought it. Everyone we dealt with had customer service in mind and we enjoyed the whole experience. I do recommend looking at Fritz for your next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 22 Oct 2011
Fritz worked with us to get a great car within our budget. We only had a certain amount to spend & they helped us get the best price for a great vehicle w/ low miles (the make & model we were hoping to get, but didn't think we could afford). So nice & helpful without being overbearing. Great dealers...hip! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Family 12 Oct 2011
My wife and I recently purchased a SUV from Dan S. at the 116th street location. I can honestly say - I have never had a better car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fritz customer for life! 25 Aug 2011
After hearing great reviews, I went to Fritz to purchase my first car. I was extremely pleased with the selection of vehicles and the friendly staff. The salesman was attentive to my requests when it came to the price and style of the car I was looking for. The finance manager was very helpful throu...gh the financing process and made sure I understood everything that was going on. This was very important to me, as this was the first car purchase I had ever made. It's been 8 months since my purchase and I am still extremely pleased with my car. I will definitely be going back to Fritz for future purchases and would recommend anyone looking for a great car to stop by to see what Fritz can do for you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkm 05 Jun 2018
Fantastic experience. Very friendly team, and great car. They made everything so easy. Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from these amazing people. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
boomer 24 Aug 2011
I have been going to Frtiz for about 20 years now for my automotive needs. Over the years have I have purchased several used cars. They have never steered me wrong or given me a bad deal. Their customer service is impeccable. They are the only dealership I go to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Purdue Student 27 Jul 2011
I went around dealers to look for cars for about a month before I ended up at Fritz (which is 70mi away for me). Both Dan and Julian were very courteous and professional in their approach. I really appreciated the honesty that they maintained over the phone as well as on-site. They were very speedy ...with all the procedures. I am a very satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Old FuddyDuddy 26 May 2011
We were just driving by to another dealer to buy a car and decided to stop in and look at their selection because of the fine looking appearance of the stock on their lot. We had the most unbelievable buying experience that I have ever had anywhere in the car business. We bought a car then and there.... You will be treated with fairness and courtesy and have quality vehicles to choose from. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.