Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
316 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Love my new ride 04 Mar 2012
I recently purchased a a used car from Fritz's. Julian and Brennon were outstanding. The buying process was super easy and they did a great job. I got a great interest rate on my loan and I was in and out in about an hour. Awesome job, I will recommend Julian, Brennon and Fritz's car sales to ALL my... friends. Great job guys!!! Thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Devin Ross 18 Jul 2019
I had a great time at Fritz in fishers, thanks to Bill Brandt for hooking me up with my new Fiesta ST! Thank you very much for all of your help I had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Belle 08 Feb 2012
This is the second car that I've been a part of purchasing from Fritz and both times have been fantastic! Dan asked good questions to help me find a car, the car checked out, they had the answer to every question I had and most importantly thy treated me like a queen! In my shopping process I went c...ountless different dealerships and no one else even came close to treating me as well as they all did there. John was very helpful with the back end of things, answered all my finance questions! They even checked on me to make sure I didn't have any other questions and Dan even set up my Microsoft sync for me! Talk about going above and beyond! Couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
We needed a 3rd row seat 09 Nov 2011
We had been looking for a used SUV with a 3rd row seat for over a month with about 80,000 miles or less and at a price we could handle. We found that this one was priced below other dealers prices of similar vehicles so we stopped by and it really looked nice. When we drove it we really liked it. Ou...r 14 year old daughter rode in the 3rd row seat and said it was awesome. We brought our trade in and received a reasonable trade off the incredible price and so we bought it. Everyone we dealt with had customer service in mind and we enjoyed the whole experience. I do recommend looking at Fritz for your next car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 22 Oct 2011
Fritz worked with us to get a great car within our budget. We only had a certain amount to spend & they helped us get the best price for a great vehicle w/ low miles (the make & model we were hoping to get, but didn't think we could afford). So nice & helpful without being overbearing. Great dealers...hip! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Family 12 Oct 2011
My wife and I recently purchased a SUV from Dan S. at the 116th street location. I can honestly say - I have never had a better car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heidi Gahm 10 Jun 2021
I had a great experience from start to finish finding my vehicle with Joe Collins. I reached out to Joe requesting more information about the vehicle, and he went out of his way to send a video of the interior and exterior before my visit. Once I arrived on-site, the Fritz in Fishers staff was kind ...and knowledgeable about their fleet of vehicles. If a family or friend was looking to purchase a vehicle I would direct them to Joe. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fritz customer for life! 25 Aug 2011
After hearing great reviews, I went to Fritz to purchase my first car. I was extremely pleased with the selection of vehicles and the friendly staff. The salesman was attentive to my requests when it came to the price and style of the car I was looking for. The finance manager was very helpful throu...gh the financing process and made sure I understood everything that was going on. This was very important to me, as this was the first car purchase I had ever made. It's been 8 months since my purchase and I am still extremely pleased with my car. I will definitely be going back to Fritz for future purchases and would recommend anyone looking for a great car to stop by to see what Fritz can do for you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.