Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
316 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bes Mom 09 Nov 2012
We just purchased a 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited from Fritz in Fishers, IN. From the moment I saw all of the positive reviews online and spoke to their friendly staff, I knew that I had found the right place to shop for our new van. Julian (among others) guided us through the process of shopping ...long distance. We had many questions since we were shopping online and they were extremely helpful in answering all of them. THANK YOU for the wonderful product you represent and the integrity by which you operate. We will be referring friends and family to your business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Alarcon 08 Nov 2012
I recently bought a car at Fritz in Fishers and was very impressed with the sales process. The folks at Frizt in Fishers were genuine and listened to my needs. They worked with me to ensure I had a payment I would be comfortable with. Highest recommendations!
5 rate
Cars.com
askcheese 16 Sep 2012
I don't buy cars that frequently. When it was time to start looking at replacing my primary vehicle, I stopped in and looked at what these guys had. I don't live too far from this dealer and have driven by for years -- and have always seen something that was appealing when I'd drive buy. When I look...ed, this time, I not only found one-- but multiple cars I was interested in. The sales staff was great to work with. The finance manager was able to get better financing than I could get on my own (which really was a feat). The car I purchased got a great review from my independent mechanic. (when the Mechanic says "wow", you know you're sitting on a goldmine.) I really can't say enough good about this dealership. I'll be back in the future when its time to replace my other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 10 Jul 2012
Sale went great. Good deal, good car. Would buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Geoff 01 Jun 2012
We bought a 2008 Infiniti QX56 from Kyle at Fritz. The sales process was very comfortable... not overbearing in any way. Definitely client focused. I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied buyer 21 May 2012
We recently bought a truck from DAN at Fritz in Fishers, and the entire experience was far better than any I have ever had with a car dealership. Dan has gone above and beyond to make our transaction as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend Fritz in Fishers to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
CC Owner! 29 Apr 2012
Very friendly & caring!Best exp. ever! Luv'em so!!
5 rate
Cars.com
chico 21 Mar 2012
I recently bought a Jeep from Eric in the Noblesville location for this dealership. The whole process was enjoyable, and Eric did a great job answering questions without trying to pressure any decisions. I plan to shop at this dealership anytime that I am in the market for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
AAAAA 14 Mar 2012
I have bought over 30 cars in my life and have never been treated as fair as this dealership treated me. It is usually a hassle buying and trading in a car. Not this time. Thanks again to all of your staff. Kurt Havely
5 rate
Cars.com
Quintin 11 Mar 2012
I walked in knowing exactly what type of car I wanted and what they had on the lot. I ended up buying what I came for in the form of a 2003 Nissan 350z. Dan was a great help in the entire process and I really appreciated how kind and genuine he was. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a frie...nd, and look forward to possible business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.