Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
263 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin 10 Jul 2012
Sale went great. Good deal, good car. Would buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Geoff 01 Jun 2012
We bought a 2008 Infiniti QX56 from Kyle at Fritz. The sales process was very comfortable... not overbearing in any way. Definitely client focused. I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied buyer 21 May 2012
We recently bought a truck from DAN at Fritz in Fishers, and the entire experience was far better than any I have ever had with a car dealership. Dan has gone above and beyond to make our transaction as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend Fritz in Fishers to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
CC Owner! 29 Apr 2012
Very friendly & caring!Best exp. ever! Luv'em so!!
5 rate
Cars.com
chico 21 Mar 2012
I recently bought a Jeep from Eric in the Noblesville location for this dealership. The whole process was enjoyable, and Eric did a great job answering questions without trying to pressure any decisions. I plan to shop at this dealership anytime that I am in the market for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
AAAAA 14 Mar 2012
I have bought over 30 cars in my life and have never been treated as fair as this dealership treated me. It is usually a hassle buying and trading in a car. Not this time. Thanks again to all of your staff. Kurt Havely
5 rate
Cars.com
Quintin 11 Mar 2012
I walked in knowing exactly what type of car I wanted and what they had on the lot. I ended up buying what I came for in the form of a 2003 Nissan 350z. Dan was a great help in the entire process and I really appreciated how kind and genuine he was. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a frie...nd, and look forward to possible business in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Love my new ride 04 Mar 2012
I recently purchased a a used car from Fritz's. Julian and Brennon were outstanding. The buying process was super easy and they did a great job. I got a great interest rate on my loan and I was in and out in about an hour. Awesome job, I will recommend Julian, Brennon and Fritz's car sales to ALL my... friends. Great job guys!!! Thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Devin Ross 18 Jul 2019
I had a great time at Fritz in fishers, thanks to Bill Brandt for hooking me up with my new Fiesta ST! Thank you very much for all of your help I had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Belle 08 Feb 2012
This is the second car that I've been a part of purchasing from Fritz and both times have been fantastic! Dan asked good questions to help me find a car, the car checked out, they had the answer to every question I had and most importantly thy treated me like a queen! In my shopping process I went c...ountless different dealerships and no one else even came close to treating me as well as they all did there. John was very helpful with the back end of things, answered all my finance questions! They even checked on me to make sure I didn't have any other questions and Dan even set up my Microsoft sync for me! Talk about going above and beyond! Couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.