Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JPatten 18 Apr 2013
I was in the market to purchase a used Jeep Wrangler for my son. The experience from locating the Jeep on their web site, to talking with Dan on the telephone, to visiting and test driving, to the trade-in value of my Toyota Rav, to the final price was a great experience. Working with Dan Serritella... was exceptional. I would recommend Fritz to anybody interested in purchasing a quality used automobile. Be sure to ask for Dan!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carlover 08 Apr 2013
Just recently bought a car from Fritz. They gave exceptional service. Fritz owner personally greated me and was very pleasant. Henry provided great customer service and was still professional and laid back. So far I am very happy with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Polski 28 Mar 2013
My hats off to Allan, Knowledgeable Observant Energetic, Honest, Likeable, Entertaining, Reliale. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience.We got a very good deal and a very good car,thanks to Al Koehler.
5 rate
Cars.com
Summ Bee 10 Nov 2012
It isn't easy shopping for a big investment online, such as a car. From the moment I called Fritz in Fishers and was greeted by their friendly and informed staff, I knew I'd called the right place. They took the mystery out of shopping long distance for a car. I just purchased a 2006 Toyota Sienn...a XLE Limited and we love it! Julian (among others) were extremely helpful in the buying process and we appreciate their efforts in making the transaction go so smoothly. Fritz in Fishers represents high quality and integrity in every way and that's was made them fantastic for us. I recommend them to anyone in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Thank You!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bes Mom 09 Nov 2012
We just purchased a 2006 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited from Fritz in Fishers, IN. From the moment I saw all of the positive reviews online and spoke to their friendly staff, I knew that I had found the right place to shop for our new van. Julian (among others) guided us through the process of shopping ...long distance. We had many questions since we were shopping online and they were extremely helpful in answering all of them. THANK YOU for the wonderful product you represent and the integrity by which you operate. We will be referring friends and family to your business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Alarcon 08 Nov 2012
I recently bought a car at Fritz in Fishers and was very impressed with the sales process. The folks at Frizt in Fishers were genuine and listened to my needs. They worked with me to ensure I had a payment I would be comfortable with. Highest recommendations!
5 rate
Cars.com
askcheese 16 Sep 2012
I don't buy cars that frequently. When it was time to start looking at replacing my primary vehicle, I stopped in and looked at what these guys had. I don't live too far from this dealer and have driven by for years -- and have always seen something that was appealing when I'd drive buy. When I look...ed, this time, I not only found one-- but multiple cars I was interested in. The sales staff was great to work with. The finance manager was able to get better financing than I could get on my own (which really was a feat). The car I purchased got a great review from my independent mechanic. (when the Mechanic says "wow", you know you're sitting on a goldmine.) I really can't say enough good about this dealership. I'll be back in the future when its time to replace my other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 10 Jul 2012
Sale went great. Good deal, good car. Would buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Geoff 01 Jun 2012
We bought a 2008 Infiniti QX56 from Kyle at Fritz. The sales process was very comfortable... not overbearing in any way. Definitely client focused. I would highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied buyer 21 May 2012
We recently bought a truck from DAN at Fritz in Fishers, and the entire experience was far better than any I have ever had with a car dealership. Dan has gone above and beyond to make our transaction as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend Fritz in Fishers to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.