Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bobby 25 Oct 2013
Mike Stiles and Fritz Kreutzinger were excellent people to work with. It is not everyday that the owner of the establishment takes the time to talk to you about your car buying needs. I was able to purchase a 2007 Nissan 350 Z from them and the price was what I wanted. I would recommend this dealers...hip to anybody needing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly G 22 Oct 2013
I found exactly what I was looking for at Fritz in Fishers. They have great vehicles & take great care of their customers. I'm extremely pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend Dan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 07 Oct 2013
I saw a car online one day, test drove it the next and bought it the following. They were very laid back and honest. The paperwork was simple and they beat my bank on the finance percentage rate. I drove away extremely satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brooke 28 Jul 2013
It took a while, but John May, Henry K., and Fritz K. hung in there with me until they found something that would work. I gave them quite a challenge with my financial situation but they were the only ones in town that stuck it out!! More power to these little gems of small businesses. They have a g...reat reputation with Better Business Bureau and around town. Fritz being in business for as long as he has shows their success. They treated me with great respect. From someone that just moved from the Seattle area, I'm glad to have found someone I could trust and will be doing car buying with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 16 Jul 2013
Looking for a used auto, had some less than enjoyable experiences with pushy sales personnel. Fritz in Fishers was just right! I knew they had been in business for awhile, felt comfortable looking and test driving which is not always the case for a female making the decision on her own. Henry and th...e finance manager were just the right combination of professionalism, answering many questions without any pressure. Would recommend this business and I will shop there again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ Toelke 07 Jul 2013
My old 2000 blue Corolla was getting a little long in the tooth. Still have it; still drive it, but it has 188K on it. Good enough for commuting but not the ideal long range driver. I'd toyed with the idea of buying brand new for the last couple years, looking at all the manufacturers' compacts. I w...anted another car that gets the mileage the old 2000 gets. Honestly, the new cars can't match the 31/39 MPG I get in the old Corolla, unless I considered hybrids. Hyundai came oh-so-close, but I'm a Toyota fan when it comes to reliability and longevity, and I couldn't quite pull the trigger on an Elantra. So I set my sights on a used, newer version of Old Blue. I'd perused the papers, kept my eyes open driving by dealers, and scoured online ads. One car kept coming up in my search recently, a blue 2007 Corolla S. I wanted to keep the old Corolla, so living in Cincinnati I wondered how I'd handle the logistics of getting back from Fishers, IN. with two cars. I simply called one day to see if it was still available, and I spoke with Julian Salcedo. He told me it was indeed still there and I said I'd see about coming by. In the meantime I'd made an application with my credit union for a loan, and told them I'd look at it first. I think I surprised Julian when I just showed up that Saturday. He was friendly and took time to take care of me. I drove it a few miles, and came back ready to buy. I was happy with their advertised price, and advised the dealership of the financing I'd arranged. Bless 'em, they still tried to see if they could get a better deal. I like that. In the end the credit union won out, but I appreciate that they cared to try to better it. All that remained was to get the loan papers done. One visit to the credit union later, I had two checks: one for down payment, and another from the union for payment on the rest. I took a Megabus from Cincinnati to Indianapolis the next Saturday, and rode an IndyGo bus out to Castletown Square Mall, two exits south of Fishers on I-65. Intending to call a cab, I thought I'd try to call Fritz and see if someone was available to take a "test drive" and pick me up. Julian himself made the trip, and took me back to the dealer. Awesome service all around. No hassles, friendly people, and a darn fine selection of clean cars. I noticed a vibration when I'd taken the test drive out on the highway, and mentioned that I'd probably just replace the tires if they were suspect. To my surprise, the vibration was gone on my drive home after buying. Julian must have had his service guy take care of it. The tires looked fine, almost new, in fact. So that's something I don't need to worry about for now. The test drive, dealing with Julian, the bus rides to Indiana, and the satisfaction of knowing I should have a car that will last me- all are the things I'd do again in a heartbeat. Every town needs a Fritz. And a Julian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul C 15 Jun 2013
I just bought a Honda CR-V from Fritz in Fishers. Henry made the purchase stress free and without any purchase pressure. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone. Paul C
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeG 13 Jun 2013
Convenient location, easy to deal with sales people, willing to help, not pushy. Overall good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexis Shively 23 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience at Fritz with Mike Stiles! He was extremely helpful, efficient and and gave me a perfect buying experience! If you’re looking for a vehicle purchase, go see Mike!
5 rate
Google
gene b 24 May 2013
I bought my prowler over the phone i'am a thousand miles away. we did all the paper work by mail everything went every well . the car is still in shipment and I hope it is as good as they say. I well be a very happy camper. thank you fritz
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.