Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy 16 Jun 2014
Went in to just "look around." Selection was great. Sales was helpful and friendly, not pushy. Very patient with my chatty and clumsy 9 year old. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the test drives. Financing handled fast (Saturday, no less). Drove off with great car the same day I w...ent in to just "look around." Will definitely shop here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J & J 31 May 2014
We finally found the car we have wanted for a long time. When we went to the dealership we didn't quite know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised to be treated so courteously without any hint of high-pressure. We were able to get a very good price and excellent financing. Henry was very... helpful and listened to our concerns, etc. He was very good about following up on his promises, too. Very A-typical of a used car salesman!! We would be more than happy to recommend this dealership to anyone. Go see Henry for a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah T 21 May 2014
We purchased two vehicles from this dealer, working with Dan. We felt the pricing we settled on was very fair. The process was not flawless, and a couple mistakes were made. The customer service gets five stars because each problem was rectified immediately without disagreement. Even after the sale ...I ran into a problem that was due to an outside shop doing the oil change. I called on a Saturday afternoon and they put me in another car immediately until the problem could be resolved at no charge to me. That's exactly what should be done. We love our cars and look forward to doing more business with this dealer in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Corey 20 May 2014
Fritz in Fishers is a great and convenient place to buy a car. Very relaxed atmosphere. No pushy sales people. We really enjoyed purchasing a car from Fritz in Fishers. Thank you.You ROCK! Cheryl and Tim Corey
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 18 May 2014
I was very nervous, stressed and worried about about the car purchase an trade in, but Dan Serritella was very knowledgeable and helpful with my 2009 Toyota Camry purchase. I was extremely pleased with the whole process. I was a loan challenge but they were able to get my purchase approved. I very f...elt judged and car features were explained to help me with my decision. I did research online and had a recommendation to go to Fritz. I am very pleased that I went to Fritz. I enjoyed to smaller dealership and personal service. I will be referring Fritz in Fishers to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cutting The Lawn... 11 May 2014
Henry was so helpful with my car buying experience at Fritz's in Fishers. The car I purchased is very clean and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you Henry!
5 rate
Cars.com
MsMila 21 Mar 2014
Mike Stiles was awesome to work with. He was extremely flexible and provided great patience while we made our decision. I feel he above and beyond to meet our expectations. He is great at what he does. Also, the general manager who facilitated some of the document signing was very nice and had provi...ded excellent customer service. I love my 2012- Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend Fritz to my friends and family. Mila Walker Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Camille 03 Dec 2013
I just bought my first car from Fritz (a 2006 Toyota Matrix) today, and it was a surprisingly smooth transaction and pleasant experience. I shopped around online for a while before I settled on a dealership, and I chose Fritz because of the consistently good reviews and because I found the perfect c...ar in their online inventory. I wasn't disappointed by my choice. The car I wanted was sitting right on the lot when I arrived, and the salesmen who helped me (Julian Salcedo) was polite, courteous, and not at all pushy. Mr. Salcedo was up front about letting me know that there was some trouble with the title of the car and I wouldn't be able to buy it right away because the BMV was closed. However, he let me test drive it and promised that if it didn't work out, we would find something similar that was within my budget. He went ahead and put in my loan application and ended up pulling some strings to guarantee that I would be the first in line to get the car when the issue with the title got worked out this morning. Sure enough, by this morning everything was in order, and I returned to the dealership, signed the paperwork, and drove my car home! Thank you so much to Mr. Salcedo and to the people who helped get the title and paperwork together. I'm super happy with my new car. :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Walters 20 Nov 2013
This is the second vehicle my wife and I purchased from Fritz in FIshers. I shopped around for this one for about a month and found myself coming back to this location. The process was easy, Dan is incredibly thorough, and John was nails with my paperwork and financing. Just because the store is sma...ll in size doesn't mean they are short on anything. You'll get a better deal here, with better service, and real people. A buyer never feels uncomfortable, they are honest, and I know if I have an issue, it won't be a problem to get it corrected. I have never had a better car buying experience. Thank you Dan and John and Fritz team. We'll be back many times going forward. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.