Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
268 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy 16 Jun 2014
Went in to just "look around." Selection was great. Sales was helpful and friendly, not pushy. Very patient with my chatty and clumsy 9 year old. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the test drives. Financing handled fast (Saturday, no less). Drove off with great car the same day I w...ent in to just "look around." Will definitely shop here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J & J 31 May 2014
We finally found the car we have wanted for a long time. When we went to the dealership we didn't quite know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised to be treated so courteously without any hint of high-pressure. We were able to get a very good price and excellent financing. Henry was very... helpful and listened to our concerns, etc. He was very good about following up on his promises, too. Very A-typical of a used car salesman!! We would be more than happy to recommend this dealership to anyone. Go see Henry for a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah T 21 May 2014
We purchased two vehicles from this dealer, working with Dan. We felt the pricing we settled on was very fair. The process was not flawless, and a couple mistakes were made. The customer service gets five stars because each problem was rectified immediately without disagreement. Even after the sale ...I ran into a problem that was due to an outside shop doing the oil change. I called on a Saturday afternoon and they put me in another car immediately until the problem could be resolved at no charge to me. That's exactly what should be done. We love our cars and look forward to doing more business with this dealer in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Corey 20 May 2014
Fritz in Fishers is a great and convenient place to buy a car. Very relaxed atmosphere. No pushy sales people. We really enjoyed purchasing a car from Fritz in Fishers. Thank you.You ROCK! Cheryl and Tim Corey
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 18 May 2014
I was very nervous, stressed and worried about about the car purchase an trade in, but Dan Serritella was very knowledgeable and helpful with my 2009 Toyota Camry purchase. I was extremely pleased with the whole process. I was a loan challenge but they were able to get my purchase approved. I very f...elt judged and car features were explained to help me with my decision. I did research online and had a recommendation to go to Fritz. I am very pleased that I went to Fritz. I enjoyed to smaller dealership and personal service. I will be referring Fritz in Fishers to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Hixson 22 Jan 2020
I purchased a car from Fritz's Noblesville location in December 2019. My wife and I had previously looked at a car for my wife earlier in the year at their Fishers location. We didn't purchase when shopping for my wife, but the experience was positive enough that we went back to Fritz's when it came... time to find a car for me. My contact with all of their employees was positive, especially Eric and Joe. I appreciated many things about this experience, particularly their straightforward approach to the process, not engaging in endless attempts to up-sell or add on, and not trying to force me into their lenders. Eric gave me plenty of space to look around the car and allowed me to take the car for an extended test drive on my own. Next time we need a car, I will definitely check in with them to see what they have on their lots. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cutting The Lawn... 11 May 2014
Henry was so helpful with my car buying experience at Fritz's in Fishers. The car I purchased is very clean and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you Henry!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cora Mitchell 11 Dec 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Fritz in Fishers. I went looking for cars, found one I loved, and went back the next day to purchase! The people there are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a family member, friend, or stranger that's looking for a car. Ask for Michael O'Brien..., he's great and has a good sense of humor as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
MsMila 21 Mar 2014
Mike Stiles was awesome to work with. He was extremely flexible and provided great patience while we made our decision. I feel he above and beyond to meet our expectations. He is great at what he does. Also, the general manager who facilitated some of the document signing was very nice and had provi...ded excellent customer service. I love my 2012- Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend Fritz to my friends and family. Mila Walker Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.