Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
, Chicago, IL 09 Oct 2019
We went to Fritz to look for a vehicle for my mother. Her car had recently broke down. Unfortunately she didn't have a ride and needed to wait 3 1/2 hours for me to arrive from Chicago. The staff ensured she was well taken care of while she waited. Everyone was very pleasant throughout the process a...nd I believe we got a good deal in the end. I would recommend Fritz to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
, San Francisco, CA 05 Oct 2019
Bill, Joe, and Mike were FANTASTIC. I've never had such a friendly team make buying a car so fun. It's was completely painless and they worked with out budget. 10/10 recommend - these guys deserve the best rating out there.
5 rate
Yelp
Mckenzie Case 07 Sep 2019
Great customer service! Vehicle ran great and very clean! Bill Brandt was a great salesman, definitely would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Aaliyah Hardy 07 Aug 2019
Working with Fritz in Fishers has been a great experience! Not only is it a good lot with a lot of inventory & good pricing, their customer service is great. Joe Collins was awesome to work with! He really works hard to make sure you’re driving off in something you’re happy with and confident in.... He went out of his way to meet all my wants and needs which was really appreciated. He’s honest and doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy. I definitely would recommend you come in and ask for Joe! He’s the best! Overall the whole experience was smooth, quick, and easy. Definitely would buy from here again! Great dealership with great people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Ross 18 Jul 2019
I had a great time at Fritz in fishers, thanks to Bill Brandt for hooking me up with my new Fiesta ST! Thank you very much for all of your help I had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Kirsten Bartlett 16 Jul 2019
Great car buying experience with Bill Brandt. Wonderful customer service and very straight to the point. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Gary and Doe 15 Jul 2019
Huge shout out to Kyle and the guys at Fritz in Fishers! Had a great experience through the buying process. They took care of all the little hiccups, and we got our lovely Navi! Great buy, great value! Thanks so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha Jackson 19 Jun 2019
Good deal. Great car. Friendly. Long local history. Quick response. Would definitely u from them again (when the time is right).
5 rate
Google
Netflix Perry 13 Jun 2019
I bought my car about 2 weeks ago and have never had a more simple and straightforward car buying process. Bill was very nice and made me feel under no obligation to buy at all. Today my battery crapped out in my new car , and even though it was not covered under the 30-day warranty, Fritz replaced ...my battery at no charge!! I will never buy another car from anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Branded O Quilts 11 Jun 2019
I have loved working with this local business through the purchase of my vehicle. Go in and ask for Joe… He has been excellent to work with!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.