Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Fisher 06 Nov 2020
Great vehicles and prices. Joe was a great sales consultant. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Annie HE THAT HATH AN EAR (HE THAT HATH AN EAR) 26 Oct 2020
Good people! I bought a car from them at a great price 2 years ago! I'm still driving it and i still love it! I Hope i dont have to buy another car for a long time but if i do I'm going back to fritz! Update!!!! Still driving the same car and it still runs great. I've had it 3 1/2 years Now!:)
5 rate
Google
Anthony Barber 12 Aug 2020
Had a great experience at fritz in fisher . Joe was an amazing sells man and really helped me out
5 rate
Google
Liza hyatt 02 Aug 2020
I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car at Fritz in Fishers, from my initial email inquiry through the financing. Salesman Joe Collins was great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Ellen Young 18 Jul 2020
Brad did a wonderful job showing all the features of the car, making sure all my questions were answered. I was very pleased with the service I received.
5 rate
Google
Brant Johnson 11 Jul 2020
Very courteous service. Wonderful small dealership. Sales people don't pressure the customer.
5 rate
Google
Coralie 11 Jun 2020
We bought a car yesterday, the same day we saw it available on a website. The pictures did not do it any favors as it was prestine when we got there. Joe helped us, he was very helpful and professional, and Patrick was clear and knowledgeable. I recommend!
5 rate
Google
Rhiggs 4242 29 May 2020
By far one of the best dealerships I have bought a car from. From the hospitality they showed me to the integrity they had by keeping their word of holding a vehicle for me , they are nothing but outstanding all around. Thank you all at Fritz in Fishers !!
5 rate
Google
Erik Hernandez 12 May 2020
Great Place To purchase your car. The Staff is Nice and treat you with a smile. They answered all my questions. Joe Collins was exceptionally professional and was very good at his Job, he made buying a car simple and hassle free. You can’t go Wrong here. I would Recommend this place to Anyone whos...e a first time buyer. Thanks again Joe For my SUBARU WRX STI!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry R 16 Apr 2020
I don’t usually post reviews, but this one is warranted. Joe Collins and the entire Fritz in Fishers team made my truck buying experience so seamless. Nothing but professionalism and honesty. Answered every question with sincerity, and ensured I was comfortable all the way through. I would reco...mmend them to anyone. If you are looking for a great vehicle at a great price, call Joe Collins and the team at Fritz In Fishers. I will buy there again for sure! Thanks Joe, this truck looks awesome in my driveway. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.