Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darin Kuns 02 May 2022
My wife and I visited here Saturday, looking for a car for our oldest daughter who just turned 16. We read the reviews first and that is what made us decide to go here first. There is no need to go anywhere else! We worked with Mike and couldn't be happier with our experience. We took quite a bit of... his time and had lots of questions. He answered them all and we never felt rushed or pressured any. We will for sure be back for any future purchases...thanks!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Higgins 08 Apr 2022
My grandson and I were shopping for a car for him,and I was impressed with Mike Thurman .He is the type of guy you hope to have to guide you through the process.At this time we are still searching but wanted to say my two cents about Mr.Thurman
5 rate
Google
Hope Gajewski 17 Mar 2022
Joe was a fantastic salesman. Patrick walked us through all our paperwork and did an amazing job. Both Joe and Patrick were no pressure total class acts. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Buying a used car in this market left us feeling defeated, but Fritz made it a VERY positive exper...ience and we love our new (to us) Ford Escape. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Brill 21 Dec 2021
Mike Thurman did a awesome job helping us we test drove 3 vehicles upon deciding on the one purchased, will recommend Fritz in Fisher to my relatives and friends again Thank you Mike
5 rate
Google
Kelsi Martinez 16 Dec 2021
Definitely purchase your next car from this lot. More specifically, purchase your car from Joe. The last car I purchased was 10 years ago and it took me 7 months of car shopping to find the car I wanted to own for the next 5 to 10 years. I saw my car on their website, scheduled a test drive for the ...next morning, and purchased it that day. During the buying process little issues on MY end popped up and I was treated with respect. I did not feel rushed while I was pulling documentation and making calls to resolve the issues. After the buying process was over, my mom and I took a much needed lunch break and then met back up with Joe to learn more about my car before driving it off the lot. A week after purchase I had one little question and it was quickly answered via text. I just took my car to my mechanic of 10 years, so they could change the oil and inspect it - “pristine condition”. i’m so happy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darren Flagg 22 Nov 2021
Brad was very helpful we had an all-around good experience
5 rate
Google
James Ward 13 Nov 2021
Eric was fantastic! He went out of his way to show me pictures and video of the truck before I came to look at it in person. The truck was even more than I expected! Thanks for your honesty and great sales service. I will recommend Fritz and when come back when we are ready to buy again. Top Notch ...Dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie McCarty 25 Oct 2021
It was a great experience, Mike was very nice and never felt pressured. They stayed late for me but nothing felt rushed. The Business manger was very patience and explained things well without making feel like I need to add more in. I would buy a car from them again. :-)
5 rate
Google
Randy KInsley 02 Oct 2021
Sales staff friendly and helpful. Clean and professional looking facility. Easy to find. Service and detailing on premises. Pricing competitive.
5 rate
Google
Lily Del Toro 29 Sep 2021
Joe and Patrick were very friendly and provided some of, if not the best, car service that I've ever experienced! They listened to me and my necessities with a car, put me with a test-drive, and we were on our way with making a deal. The entire process was so smooth and seamless. I had a little wait... on Saturday morning when I went in to sign my papers due to them being very busy, but I did not mind at all! Joe was so caring and came to check to make sure I was still doing okay waiting. I would recommend Fritz to anyone looking to buy a car and have great service. My family and I will be returning here for sure! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.