Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
268 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Markeisha Hunter 01 Mar 2021
Joe Collins have sold me 3 different amazing vehicles if you are looking for a place to buy a vehicle Fritz In Fishers is the place to go
5 rate
Google
Rachel Rush 01 Feb 2021
Great experience with Fritz Fishers, Joe was amazing to work with and I am so happy with my Chevy Trax! If your looking for a place in Fishers, Please try them out!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Long 30 Jan 2021
I really appreciate Joe’s assistance in my first big car purchase!! Thank you Joe!! He was a great help!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Klooz 23 Jan 2021
Highly recommend, best prices on used cars in the area and very friendly to work with/buy from. If you're shopping used cars check these guys out before dealing with large dealerships overcharging for used cars.
5 rate
Google
Rodney Ward 17 Jan 2021
Joe and the entire Fritz employees made my purchase of the 2014 Mustang Gt so easy, and smooth. Best yet they were all friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy like some dealerships. If were ever in the need of another car we will look to Fritz first.
5 rate
Google
Wes Green 11 Dec 2020
Great experience with Joe! It was my third car purchase and I always feel comfortable buying from Fritz.
5 rate
Google
Deddra Pence 16 Nov 2020
The sales person Joe was very helpful with my first commercial vehicle purchase. The finance department was pleasant as well. The environment at this establishment made me feel welcoming and comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Skyler Bouwkamp 11 Nov 2020
Was by far one of the most pleasant and easy start to finish car sales I have ever been through. Joe Collins was quick to respond and attentive. I asked for what I was looking for and a price range and he made it happen! Thank you again!
5 rate
Google
Mark Fisher 06 Nov 2020
Great vehicles and prices. Joe was a great sales consultant. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Annie HE THAT HATH AN EAR (HE THAT HATH AN EAR) 26 Oct 2020
Good people! I bought a car from them at a great price 2 years ago! I'm still driving it and i still love it! I Hope i dont have to buy another car for a long time but if i do I'm going back to fritz! Update!!!! Still driving the same car and it still runs great. I've had it 3 1/2 years Now!:)
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.