Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pete Freeman 17 Apr 2019
Worked with Joe to purchase my 2014 Nissan Sentra. Great car and great customer service. From the trade-in process to ensuring that payment and paperwork got handled, Joe made sure each step was smooth and hassle free. Looking forward to buying my next car from Fritz's, in large part because of Joe ...and the great team at Fritz in Fishers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Capuyan 11 Apr 2019
Gave me an amazing deal on a vehicle purchase, best experience I've ever had. Very customer oriented & willing to work with you to make your dream purchase come true. Joe Collins is the man to see, you won't regret it!
5 rate
Google
Kaley Beckham 09 Apr 2019
I just bought my first car at Fritz in Fishers and it was an excellent experience! Bill Brandt was very helpful and made sure I got everything I needed for the vehicle. I’m so pleased to have a NEW CAR!! Thank you so much and I will be recommending you and Fritz to all my friends!
5 rate
Google
Annie HE THAT HATH AN EAR 21 Mar 2019
Good people! I bought a car from them at a great price 2 years ago! I'm still driving it and i still love it! I Hope i dont have to buy another car for a long time but if i do I'm going back to fritz!
5 rate
Google
Neal Breining 15 Mar 2019
I was in need of a van for business trips. I found one online at Fritz in Fishers. I called about it and they told me it was still there. My wife and I went there expecting to get the pressure sales tactics and I was pleasantly surprised. They did not pressure me in any way. I bought the van about 6... months ago and have driven it around 10000 miles so far. No problems with any aspect of the van. The respect that we received from Bill and the other employees there was off the charts GREAT. Good vehicles at a good price. I want to thank you all for being so helpful with everything. I would recommend that you give them the chance to help with your vehicle needs. I will be back when I need another vehicle. Thanks again and God Bless you all. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Janowiak 28 Feb 2019
I came down to Fritz in Fishers to look for at a rare Nissan Rogue with third row seating. Bill was my salesman; he was willing to ensure the car was not sold and then agreed to hold the car as I had a 3 hour drive. Bill was very courteous when I arrived and gave me time and space to look over the c...ar and take a test drive. The car was immaculate inside and Bill was willing to negotiate the price with me. Since I was out of state I needed to have my credit union wire the money for the car. I was a bit annoyed with the business manager that I was not initially told that I could not leave the lot with my car until the wire transfer was verified in their account, even after a couple conversations with my loan officer to where it was assumed it was worked out and that the sale was completed. Overall, the experience was positive and the car was exactly what I was looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Collins 05 Jan 2019
Looking for a vehicle? Best experience you will have will be at Fritz in Fishers. I have been in the car business for a few years, and the experience was great. Excellent customer service, and best product knowledge of multiple brands. I will always go back to Fritz in Fishers for my future vehicle ...needs. Two thumbs up!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Breanna Dunfee 31 Dec 2018
Very friendly people. Found a great car at a great price! Wonderful service and they made the process super easy.
5 rate
Google
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.