Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EandR Wittenmyer 03 Nov 2019
The whole experience was smoother than expect and without any pressure. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. We did buy a car and the process took only a couple of hours; granted I test drove the car that I really wanted first, and after driving did not need to drive the others. Will definitely ...go back and recommend anyone looking for a used to car to at least view their inventory which has a wide distribution width of not only years but also makes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Floyd 29 Oct 2019
Working with Fritz to get my "new" used car was a great experience. I worked with Eric at the Noblesville location and he was straightforward, honest and transparent through the entire process. Providing the carfax to my vehicle up front allowed me to research it thoroughly and that was a wonderful ...reassurance. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him and Fritz when that time comes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Wagner 25 Oct 2019
Best experience from a car dealer. Car was as described and no-pressure sales. Bill Brandt was my salesperson. Price was competitive. Paperwork was FAST (did not finance). Nice job everyone! I now have one positive data point to offset all other negative experiences.
5 rate
Google
Mckenzie Case 07 Sep 2019
Great customer service! Vehicle ran great and very clean! Bill Brandt was a great salesman, definitely would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Aaliyah Hardy 07 Aug 2019
Working with Fritz in Fishers has been a great experience! Not only is it a good lot with a lot of inventory & good pricing, their customer service is great. Joe Collins was awesome to work with! He really works hard to make sure you’re driving off in something you’re happy with and confident in.... He went out of his way to meet all my wants and needs which was really appreciated. He’s honest and doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy. I definitely would recommend you come in and ask for Joe! He’s the best! Overall the whole experience was smooth, quick, and easy. Definitely would buy from here again! Great dealership with great people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Ross 18 Jul 2019
I had a great time at Fritz in fishers, thanks to Bill Brandt for hooking me up with my new Fiesta ST! Thank you very much for all of your help I had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Kirsten Bartlett 16 Jul 2019
Great car buying experience with Bill Brandt. Wonderful customer service and very straight to the point. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Gary and Doe 15 Jul 2019
Huge shout out to Kyle and the guys at Fritz in Fishers! Had a great experience through the buying process. They took care of all the little hiccups, and we got our lovely Navi! Great buy, great value! Thanks so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha Jackson 19 Jun 2019
Good deal. Great car. Friendly. Long local history. Quick response. Would definitely u from them again (when the time is right).
5 rate
Google
Netflix Perry 13 Jun 2019
I bought my car about 2 weeks ago and have never had a more simple and straightforward car buying process. Bill was very nice and made me feel under no obligation to buy at all. Today my battery crapped out in my new car , and even though it was not covered under the 30-day warranty, Fritz replaced ...my battery at no charge!! I will never buy another car from anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.