Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
235 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mckenzie Case 07 Sep 2019
Great customer service! Vehicle ran great and very clean! Bill Brandt was a great salesman, definitely would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Aaliyah Hardy 07 Aug 2019
Working with Fritz in Fishers has been a great experience! Not only is it a good lot with a lot of inventory & good pricing, their customer service is great. Joe Collins was awesome to work with! He really works hard to make sure you’re driving off in something you’re happy with and confident in.... He went out of his way to meet all my wants and needs which was really appreciated. He’s honest and doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy. I definitely would recommend you come in and ask for Joe! He’s the best! Overall the whole experience was smooth, quick, and easy. Definitely would buy from here again! Great dealership with great people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Ross 18 Jul 2019
I had a great time at Fritz in fishers, thanks to Bill Brandt for hooking me up with my new Fiesta ST! Thank you very much for all of your help I had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Kirsten Bartlett 16 Jul 2019
Great car buying experience with Bill Brandt. Wonderful customer service and very straight to the point. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Gary and Doe 15 Jul 2019
Huge shout out to Kyle and the guys at Fritz in Fishers! Had a great experience through the buying process. They took care of all the little hiccups, and we got our lovely Navi! Great buy, great value! Thanks so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha Jackson 19 Jun 2019
Good deal. Great car. Friendly. Long local history. Quick response. Would definitely u from them again (when the time is right).
5 rate
Google
Netflix Perry 13 Jun 2019
I bought my car about 2 weeks ago and have never had a more simple and straightforward car buying process. Bill was very nice and made me feel under no obligation to buy at all. Today my battery crapped out in my new car , and even though it was not covered under the 30-day warranty, Fritz replaced ...my battery at no charge!! I will never buy another car from anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Branded O Quilts 11 Jun 2019
I have loved working with this local business through the purchase of my vehicle. Go in and ask for Joe… He has been excellent to work with!
5 rate
Google
Happy 49 30 May 2019
I was very pleased walking in to be greeted by Brad. I told him I had driven 40 miles to look at a vehicle they had listed on line under their Fritz in Fishers dealership. Brad walked me through the whole vehicle & rode with me on the test drive. While Brad made sure the vehicle was ready to go, he ...introduced me to James who finished the paperwork with me. In just a few hours I was on the road. I would definitely go back & highly recommend Fritz in Fishers! Thanks guy! Ed H. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert williamson 30 Apr 2019
We worked with Bill to buy our daughter’s first car. He was totally awesome, easy to work with, and was very excited to share the experience with us! This was the first used car that we have bought and we thoroughly enjoyed they process.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.