Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Coralie 11 Jun 2020
We bought a car yesterday, the same day we saw it available on a website. The pictures did not do it any favors as it was prestine when we got there. Joe helped us, he was very helpful and professional, and Patrick was clear and knowledgeable. I recommend!
5 rate
Google
Rhiggs 4242 29 May 2020
By far one of the best dealerships I have bought a car from. From the hospitality they showed me to the integrity they had by keeping their word of holding a vehicle for me , they are nothing but outstanding all around. Thank you all at Fritz in Fishers !!
5 rate
Google
Erik Hernandez 12 May 2020
Great Place To purchase your car. The Staff is Nice and treat you with a smile. They answered all my questions. Joe Collins was exceptionally professional and was very good at his Job, he made buying a car simple and hassle free. You can’t go Wrong here. I would Recommend this place to Anyone whos...e a first time buyer. Thanks again Joe For my SUBARU WRX STI!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry R 16 Apr 2020
I don’t usually post reviews, but this one is warranted. Joe Collins and the entire Fritz in Fishers team made my truck buying experience so seamless. Nothing but professionalism and honesty. Answered every question with sincerity, and ensured I was comfortable all the way through. I would reco...mmend them to anyone. If you are looking for a great vehicle at a great price, call Joe Collins and the team at Fritz In Fishers. I will buy there again for sure! Thanks Joe, this truck looks awesome in my driveway. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelby Starkey 28 Feb 2020
I went to Fritz after seeing a vehicle online on their lot, and was just starting the process of looking for a truck. As I’m a young female looking to purchase a truck on my own, I was so nervous about being taken advantage of, or being treated like I was uneducated. Coming to Fritz, all of those ...apprehensions disappeared. From the moment I came to the lot, I was greeted and treated like family. Bill Brandt talked to me like I was a family member and never pushed me into anything. He encouraged me to keep doing research and not to rush into anything, which was exactly what I needed. I test drove several trucks and the honesty and non-pushy approach led me to purchasing a truck from them. Not only was the truck amazing, it was an incredible value, and I left feeling extremely confident I made the correct decision for me. Would recommend purchasing from them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ally Fleckenstein 15 Feb 2020
Joe Collins is the best! My car randomly died on me (alternator) and I called Fritz and Joe automatically had sympathy for me and wanted to do everything he could to help. He was the calm I needed during this stressful time and was very willing to help me get a car at the last second on a Saturday. ...He talked me calmly through the process and what would be needed. Thank you Joe! I ended up fixing the alternator but will definitely get rid of my old car soon and go to Fritz!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Hixson 22 Jan 2020
I purchased a car from Fritz's Noblesville location in December 2019. My wife and I had previously looked at a car for my wife earlier in the year at their Fishers location. We didn't purchase when shopping for my wife, but the experience was positive enough that we went back to Fritz's when it came... time to find a car for me. My contact with all of their employees was positive, especially Eric and Joe. I appreciated many things about this experience, particularly their straightforward approach to the process, not engaging in endless attempts to up-sell or add on, and not trying to force me into their lenders. Eric gave me plenty of space to look around the car and allowed me to take the car for an extended test drive on my own. Next time we need a car, I will definitely check in with them to see what they have on their lots. Show more
5 rate
Google
Totally Satisfied Customer 21 Dec 2019
My ultimate car buying experience! was Purchasing, a 2009 Mercedes E 350 from Fritz in Fishers, I'll start out with one word "PHENOMENAL". The entire staff is exceptionally Professional, Customer Service Friendly, Honest and Follow Through with the entire buying experience! I will definitely purc...hase and recommend this Company to all. I also would like to personally, Thank Sincerely by name Mr. Bill Brandt , Mr. Patrick Everett, Ms. Brennan for the fantastic job in this ultimate buying experience. Sincerely, From A Totally Satisfied Customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cora Mitchell 11 Dec 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Fritz in Fishers. I went looking for cars, found one I loved, and went back the next day to purchase! The people there are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a family member, friend, or stranger that's looking for a car. Ask for Michael O'Brien..., he's great and has a good sense of humor as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Jones 09 Dec 2019
Joe was very nice and professional. He did his best to get me in a Camaro I had seen on line but per my wife!. It was out of our budget price. Anyhoo it was still a great place to buy a car. I will be back in the future. Thank you Joe?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.