Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carguy 29 Dec 2018
very pleasant experience working with mike and patrick to get into a newer car, i would recommend coming into fritz to buy your next new car
4 rate
DealerRater
John Smith 01 Dec 2011
Fritz makes the whole process easy and hassle free. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and was assisted right away, the sales team was very helpful and the financing department was speedy and considerate.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ella Faine 11 Aug 2018
I recently bought a 2015 Kia Optima from Fritz in Fishers. Although I orginally had my eye on another car, I am far more happy with the car I ended up with. Thanks for the quality customer service!
4 rate
Cars.com
Amy Edwards 17 Oct 2017
We worked with Matt. He responded to my emails quickly and was helpful. When we went to see the car, he had it ready to drive. He was friendly and patient. The only thing we would say, we had hoped for a little more for our trade in but overall it was a good experience and I would recommend Fritz(an...d Matt) to others. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Ritter 08 Nov 2018
We've shopped at Fritz on a couple occasions but haven't yet made a purchase. During our shopping I appreciated their honest approach, and competitive pricing. We recently stopped in looking to trade-in our two vehicle with the purchase of two vehicles. In the end with the price for the two vehicles... they had that we were interested in was a little north of what I wanted to pay, but I do believe I was offered their best deal. Overall, it was pleasant experience and I would shop with them again. Show more
4 rate
Google
Sandy 26 Feb 2017
We purchased a 2011 Chevrolet HHR. Overall we had a pleasant experience. A salesman was readily available and welcoming. He answered all questions with confidence and knowledge. They were not pushy or overbearing. We would definitely recommend them to others.
4 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 20 Feb 2017
Even though I didn't buy a car from there it was a good experience. The sales person was very professional. Pricing is great. I would recommend them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tom Drake 05 Nov 2016
After checking on dealer through CarFax we purchased the car at Fritz at Fishers. The salesman was like most, not wanting to deal. But after the back and forth we were able to complete the deal. The only complaint that I have is what happened as we drove home with the car, It kept indicating a low ...tire on the right rear. I got it home and the next day went to my local Big O tire dealer, we found a nail in the LEFT rear. The next day it indicated a low tire again. We found a screw in the RIGHT tire. Also it was explained to me that when tires are rotated that they have be reset on the cars monitoring system. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael 27 Aug 2015
Great dealership and sales people. Steve helped us get the car we wanted at a price we could afford. This is our second time buying a car from Frtiz and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alex & Ryan 15 Apr 2015
From the moment we got to Fritz someone was right their to help us. We were never left unattended and everyone made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Our salesman Julian was very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Fritz to others. Remember to ask for Julian!!!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.