Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
248 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Niki Nolen 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Retzinger 06 Jun 2018
This was a super easy and fast transaction. I would totally recommend buying a car from this place. They let me take the car home overnight which I thought was a really good idea.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkm 05 Jun 2018
Fantastic experience. Very friendly team, and great car. They made everything so easy. Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from these amazing people. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Long 04 Jun 2018
We purchased from James. He was honest and fair with us and the process was quick and easy. It was worth the drive to FIshers to purchase from Fritz.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy Toole 21 Apr 2018
Very professional, friendly and respectful dealership! We knew the vehicle we wanted to test drive after seeing it online and ended up purchasing! Ray, our salesman, was extremely kind! Patrick, in the finance office was efficient and helpful! We loved that there was no pressure and everyone tre...ated us with respect. Thank you Fritz in Fishers for a great car buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Megan Winn 13 Mar 2018
We had spotted the car we wanted online and had contacted the dealer to inquire. A salesman, Steve, sent a friendly text to let me know it was still there and followed up a few days later. He was respectful and did not pester me like other dealerships had done once they had my cell number. We arrang...ed a time to come in and take a test drive. The place is small and very friendly, not overwhelming or overly flashy - which I like and made us both more comfortable. We loved the car and it was priced right, within the hour we had made the purchase. The man who helped us with the finances was great, too, super helpful and not pushy, just educational and friendly. Overall, I'd recommend dealing w/Fritz In Fishers. Thanks for the help, Steve! We are satisfied customers. -Megan & Tim Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.