Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
februarysun 26 Feb 2018
Our experience buying a car at Fritz in Fishers was very positive, straightforward, and pleasant. Mike Stiles was a true professional - kind, attentive, helpful and courteous. He did not play the typical games we have experienced at other car dealerships and we never felt pressured to buy. We found ...Mike to be very knowledgeable and if he didn’t know the answer to a question he worked hard to find it. Patrick was also very helpful and personable in the finance process, making our overall car buying experience a clearly communicated, respectful and fair process. We highly recommend Mike at Fritz in Fishers if you’re looking for a thorough, knowledgeable, honest, fair and respectable car dealer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray Robin 21 Feb 2018
It was a good bye experience and they stood behind their car. Obviously I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. It was a good car at a fair price and they were not difficult to negotiate with
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Maffei 09 Feb 2018
James and Patrick were amazing. I've always wanted an Infinity and they worked their tails off to put me in one. Thanks fellas!!
5 rate
Google
Kristin stonestreet 20 Dec 2017
Went into Fritz’s on a referral from a friend. She saw a car on their lot that she thought would be perfect for me. I went in and was super impressed from the moment I walked in. Everyone was friendly and willing to help. They already had the car I was interested in pulled up front for me. S...teve McCune took me for a test drive and walked me thru the financing options. Everything took 20 minutes and was easier than I thought. He got me a fair trade in amount for my car and the exact amount I had in my head walking in. He also got me the payments and terms I wanted for the new car and the car was a great price. Thanks to Steve and the entire team at Fritz for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cal Green 03 Dec 2017
Steve McCune was immensely helpful and patient with us as we were going through the process of finding a new car! He showed us some great options and we ended up really loving one of the first ones he showed us. He made the process super painless and helped us through it wonderfully and we ended up ...leaving at the end of a day with a car we love for a great price! We're very happy and pleased with our visit and would highly recommend going here. Show more
5 rate
Google
samantha keeslar 28 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience I've had so far. Our agent James Malayter was extremely helpful with the whole process, and very kind as well. Used in-house financing which took no time at all. Will definitely return for any vehicle purchases in the future!
5 rate
Google
Matt Lomax 18 Nov 2017
I just drove away from Fritz in Fishers in my “new to me” Ford Flex. This was definitely a 5-star experience. These folks have been in business a long time, and it shows. Steve and Mike were both professional, curtious, and not at all pushy. On top of the great service, I got a great vehicle at ...a competitive price and a great offer on my trade-in. I would recommend Fritz’s staff to anyone. They’ve restored my faith in this process as they shattered the negative stigma of used car salesmen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Burke 07 Nov 2017
Fritz was amazing to work with! Steve McCune worked his hardest to set me up with the best car. He worked with the time we had and made sure to follow up with every step along the way! These guys are amazing and put it hard work to accomplish what they need. They even brought a car from another lot ...just for me to test drive and that’s now the car I’m going home with! Would definitely recommend Fritz in Fishers for anyone looked for an amazing car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Edwards 17 Oct 2017
We worked with Matt. He responded to my emails quickly and was helpful. When we went to see the car, he had it ready to drive. He was friendly and patient. The only thing we would say, we had hoped for a little more for our trade in but overall it was a good experience and I would recommend Fritz(an...d Matt) to others. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Becky Mannon 02 Sep 2017
What can I say Fritz? Your Dad/Hank would be so proud of your personal interest in an old friend and potential customer. You are being thanked by me from the bottom of my heart. I know this is personal, but your professionalism and sincere concern for a customer is far beyond the call of duty. I ...love my little Kia/optima and feel you, Jorge and my son Ron helped me make the right decision. Thanks for all of your patience during the process of buying a car from you. Your the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.