Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Teague 06 Jul 2018
Just bought my 2016 F-150 from James and Patrick here. They were very informative and had an answer to every one of my questions. On top of them being knowledgeable, they helped me get the car price well under my budget for the exact car I wanted. If you are in the market for a used car, I recommen...d looking at what these guys have on their lot first. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Niki Nolen 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Retzinger 06 Jun 2018
This was a super easy and fast transaction. I would totally recommend buying a car from this place. They let me take the car home overnight which I thought was a really good idea.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkm 05 Jun 2018
Fantastic experience. Very friendly team, and great car. They made everything so easy. Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from these amazing people. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Long 04 Jun 2018
We purchased from James. He was honest and fair with us and the process was quick and easy. It was worth the drive to FIshers to purchase from Fritz.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky ? 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy Toole 21 Apr 2018
Very professional, friendly and respectful dealership! We knew the vehicle we wanted to test drive after seeing it online and ended up purchasing! Ray, our salesman, was extremely kind! Patrick, in the finance office was efficient and helpful! We loved that there was no pressure and everyone tre...ated us with respect. Thank you Fritz in Fishers for a great car buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.