Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
248 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason S 14 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Google
Ella Faine 11 Aug 2018
I recently bought a 2015 Kia Optima from Fritz in Fishers. Although I orginally had my eye on another car, I am far more happy with the car I ended up with. Thanks for the quality customer service!
4 rate
Cars.com
Emily McAlister 28 Jul 2018
I came in set to buy a specific car, a 2013 chevy spark LT, bright green. When I got here it was in perfect condition, Bill Brandt was the guy, he worked so hard to get me the car for the right price! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car, even out-of-state. Everyone was super... nice and easygoing. It was the easiest transaction i've ever been a part of. Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Houk 28 Jul 2018
Our used car was top notch! Even better than the pictures and a great price. The dealership was long on integrity and quality. The salesmen were better than their word! Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to do business with Fritz. We highly recommend them whe...n searching for vehicles and honest service. They maintain a high class business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here last week and it was overall a great experience. They listened and were respectful of my price range...they didn't attempt to sell me a car I couldn't afford. They talked me through financing options and helped me drive home in great car that was well within my price range.... Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Renckly 25 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here last week and it was overall a great experience. They listened and were respectful of my price range...they didn't attempt to sell me a car I couldn't afford. They talked me through financing options and helped me drive home in great car that was well within my price range.... Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
A L H 23 Jul 2018
This was our second time buying from Fritz in Fishers! We have had a fantastic experience both times. Their sales team is top notch and I appreciate their honest approach to the sales process. We will always come back to Fritz for quality used cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandradd 13 Jul 2018
We were just looking but were thrilled to see the attention from the salesman. He was very knowledgeable, non pressuring and just overall awesome. So we bought our Jeep that day.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 06 Jul 2018
Just bought my 2016 F-150 from James and Patrick here. They were very informative and had an answer to every one of my questions. On top of them being knowledgeable, they helped me get the car price well under my budget for the exact car I wanted. If you are in the market for a used car, I recommen...d looking at what these guys have on their lot first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Teague 06 Jul 2018
Just bought my 2016 F-150 from James and Patrick here. They were very informative and had an answer to every one of my questions. On top of them being knowledgeable, they helped me get the car price well under my budget for the exact car I wanted. If you are in the market for a used car, I recommen...d looking at what these guys have on their lot first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.