Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
269 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
, Indianapolis, IN 07 Dec 2019
I recently bought my second car from Fritz, and the experience is just as great the second time! Bill Brandt helped me and my wife find the best fit for our budget and preferences. He treated us like family, and I felt very comfortable working with him to upgrade my junky SUV. He did everything he c...ould to help me out. Definitely ask for him if you want someone straightforward!

Patrick worked with us on the financial side, and he was perfect. He explained everything that we were paying for clearly and concisely. He answered all our questions.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
The Smiths 07 Dec 2019
Worked with Bill Brandt and Patrick to get an upgrade for my junky SUV, and we were working within a time crunch. From start to finish, Bill treated us like family, and he was honest in helping us find the best fit. He made every effort to help us within our time window. He even remembered us from l...ast year when we bought a car! Patrick helped us through the finances and he was crystal clear in explaining what was going on, why, and what to do if something went wrong. He was very thorough, helpful, and considerate. They weren't pushy, and they answered all my questions very well. This is my second time buying a car from Fritz, and it's consistently an excellent experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EandR Wittenmyer 03 Nov 2019
The whole experience was smoother than expect and without any pressure. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. We did buy a car and the process took only a couple of hours; granted I test drove the car that I really wanted first, and after driving did not need to drive the others. Will definitely ...go back and recommend anyone looking for a used to car to at least view their inventory which has a wide distribution width of not only years but also makes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Floyd 29 Oct 2019
Working with Fritz to get my "new" used car was a great experience. I worked with Eric at the Noblesville location and he was straightforward, honest and transparent through the entire process. Providing the carfax to my vehicle up front allowed me to research it thoroughly and that was a wonderful ...reassurance. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him and Fritz when that time comes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Wagner 25 Oct 2019
Best experience from a car dealer. Car was as described and no-pressure sales. Bill Brandt was my salesperson. Price was competitive. Paperwork was FAST (did not finance). Nice job everyone! I now have one positive data point to offset all other negative experiences.
5 rate
Google
, DeWitt, MI 21 Oct 2019
Eric was flat out AWESOME!!  Extremely easy to work with and gave me great confidence on the phone in our conversations to drive from over 3.5 hours away.  Very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Yelp
, Fishers, IN 12 Oct 2019
Friendly team who truly made me feel comfortable through the entire buying and financing process. The salesman helped me understand and compare models and the finance team walked me through each step. 2nd car purchase from Fritz. Will return again.
5 rate
Yelp
, Chicago, IL 09 Oct 2019
We went to Fritz to look for a vehicle for my mother. Her car had recently broke down. Unfortunately she didn't have a ride and needed to wait 3 1/2 hours for me to arrive from Chicago. The staff ensured she was well taken care of while she waited. Everyone was very pleasant throughout the process a...nd I believe we got a good deal in the end. I would recommend Fritz to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
, San Francisco, CA 05 Oct 2019
Bill, Joe, and Mike were FANTASTIC. I've never had such a friendly team make buying a car so fun. It's was completely painless and they worked with out budget. 10/10 recommend - these guys deserve the best rating out there.
5 rate
Yelp
Mckenzie Case 07 Sep 2019
Great customer service! Vehicle ran great and very clean! Bill Brandt was a great salesman, definitely would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.