Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly Mills 04 Dec 2018
The best car buying process ever! Bill Brandt was so nice and helpful. The process was very fast and right to the point. Highly recommend going here for your next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Smith 01 Dec 2018
They have some good cars at good prices. The salesman I worked with, Bill Brandt, was honest, straightforward and transparent. Thank you so much! I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
carkid101 14 Nov 2018
Bought a great car start to finish in under 90 min. The guys are not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I recommend this place on all counts!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Ritter 08 Nov 2018
We've shopped at Fritz on a couple occasions but haven't yet made a purchase. During our shopping I appreciated their honest approach, and competitive pricing. We recently stopped in looking to trade-in our two vehicle with the purchase of two vehicles. In the end with the price for the two vehicles... they had that we were interested in was a little north of what I wanted to pay, but I do believe I was offered their best deal. Overall, it was pleasant experience and I would shop with them again. Show more
4 rate
Google
Alexis Shively 23 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience at Fritz with Mike Stiles! He was extremely helpful, efficient and and gave me a perfect buying experience! If you’re looking for a vehicle purchase, go see Mike!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Awesome dealership if you are in market for a nice used car. All price points and excellent quality and customer service. Ask for Kyle...
5 rate
Google
Bobby Gene 23 Aug 2018
Awesome dealership if you are in market for a nice used car. All price points and excellent quality and customer service. Ask for Kyle...
5 rate
Google
Jason 15 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.