Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tricia Jones 25 Sep 2021
Just bought this beauty!!! I’m in love again. Our car salesman listened and we found this car in minutes. Told him what we wanted and there it’s was. Purchasing process was smooth and easy.❤️ THANK YOU Fritz!!!!
5 rate
Google
fluffheadish 14 Sep 2021
Just bought a 2011 Mustang here and they were more than helpful! Went the extra mile to help me get all the details worked out and get me on the road. Joe and Patrick were friendly, helpful, and informative. I highly suggest going here! Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Martin A. Tolan 13 Sep 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with Joe Collins and the rest of the staff at Fritz. They had good service, and the price was right on my new truck. Many thanks to them for a positive car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Michael Bush 31 Aug 2021
I didn't seek these guys out, they just happened to have one of the best deals on Carfax, but I'm so glad I ended up there because it's staffed with great people. Joe in particular was my point of contact, and he was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Right out of the gate they had very compet...itive pricing with no haggling required, and they offered me what I thought was a very generous trade in on my ancient Camry. I'm very glad chance lead me there, and you should consider doing the same! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daryl Harris 23 Aug 2021
Outstanding experience at Fritz. Salesman Joe Collins a true professional. No pressure throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend Joe and Fritz if you are on the market for a quality used vehicle. Business manager, Patrick was great as well! Thx
5 rate
Google
Joe Fullhart 10 Aug 2021
We've been looking for a vehicle for awhile. We were very happy with the price, quality, and selection at Fritz. Brad, our salesman, along with their finance manager were great! I'd definitely recommend anyone looking for a used car to check out this car lot. Professional, clean, and no pressure..., just good service and selection. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tayler Brown 16 Jul 2021
I am so happy that I went with Fritz in Fishers to buy my SUV. I was met on the lot instantly by Joe who made the process quick, easy, and fun. Between the two locations I was able to find exactly what I was looking for with no hassle. I highly recommend Fritz as they go above and beyond to make the... customer happy. The best costumer service experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
dustin harnage 29 Jun 2021
My wife and I just an amazing experience with Fritz! Our sales guy was Joe Collins and he was super nice and didn’t promise anything he couldn’t do! The finance guy was great as well and wasn’t too pushy. Much experience has shown used sales and finance is very stressful but not at Fritz! Next... time I’m in the market for a vehicle I’m checking them Out first to save all the time dealing with other places! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Honey 29 Jun 2021
Car dealerships are known for high-pressure, confusion-inducing, hectic, and stressful atmospheres with pushy, impersonal, less-than-genuine sales and finance staff. Fritz is not that place. I actually only came in today to help my dear friends choose a truck that would work well for their mission t...o serve others and ensure they didn’t get financially screwed or sucked into a poor buy. A staff member was out the door before our vehicle was in park and greeted our whole party of four. He connected us with our salesman, Joe, who was honestly the most personable salesman I’ve ever met in any industry. Joe just seemed like a genuine human being who had a job to do but was far more interested in ensuring the comfort of all four of us (even though only two were buying a vehicle) than he was concerned with selling us a vehicle. Joe went with us on our test drive and chatted with us about our dogs, my truck which I recently purchased, our lives and dreams… and back we came to Fritz certain this was the correct truck, and the place to buy. While our friends worked out the details, Joe and I had a wonderful conversation about my upcoming endeavors and adventures with my wife and friends. The financial employee who helped my friends through the transaction was above board and genuinely concerned with adding VALUE to the experience rather than selling a package for a profit. Fritz is very clearly a place that is concerned with bettering the people who come in, and fostering a car-purchasing environment that holds up traditional values, low stress, and leaves one feeling confident in the decisions they make on site. I cannot possibly recommend this dealership enough, and should I find myself in need of a vehicle any time again, I’ll sooner travel to Fritz than I would begin an online search. If you’re considering fritz, go meet the friendly folks and see for yourself that there are some good folks left in the car transaction business! Thanks for honoring my friends and providing us a wonderful end to our day Joe and staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roy Watkins 28 Jun 2021
Great people. Michael understood I was buying my car as a toy and not necessity and I knew he would sell whether I bought or someone else. Easy simple no pressure deal. I recommend taking a look to see if they have what you are looking for before looking elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.