Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Ward 13 Nov 2021
Eric was fantastic! He went out of his way to show me pictures and video of the truck before I came to look at it in person. The truck was even more than I expected! Thanks for your honesty and great sales service. I will recommend Fritz and when come back when we are ready to buy again. Top Notch ...Dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie McCarty 25 Oct 2021
It was a great experience, Mike was very nice and never felt pressured. They stayed late for me but nothing felt rushed. The Business manger was very patience and explained things well without making feel like I need to add more in. I would buy a car from them again. :-)
5 rate
Google
Randy KInsley 02 Oct 2021
Sales staff friendly and helpful. Clean and professional looking facility. Easy to find. Service and detailing on premises. Pricing competitive.
5 rate
Google
Lily Del Toro 29 Sep 2021
Joe and Patrick were very friendly and provided some of, if not the best, car service that I've ever experienced! They listened to me and my necessities with a car, put me with a test-drive, and we were on our way with making a deal. The entire process was so smooth and seamless. I had a little wait... on Saturday morning when I went in to sign my papers due to them being very busy, but I did not mind at all! Joe was so caring and came to check to make sure I was still doing okay waiting. I would recommend Fritz to anyone looking to buy a car and have great service. My family and I will be returning here for sure! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tricia Jones 25 Sep 2021
Just bought this beauty!!! I’m in love again. Our car salesman listened and we found this car in minutes. Told him what we wanted and there it’s was. Purchasing process was smooth and easy.❤️ THANK YOU Fritz!!!!
5 rate
Google
fluffheadish 14 Sep 2021
Just bought a 2011 Mustang here and they were more than helpful! Went the extra mile to help me get all the details worked out and get me on the road. Joe and Patrick were friendly, helpful, and informative. I highly suggest going here! Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Martin A. Tolan 13 Sep 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with Joe Collins and the rest of the staff at Fritz. They had good service, and the price was right on my new truck. Many thanks to them for a positive car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
Michael Bush 31 Aug 2021
I didn't seek these guys out, they just happened to have one of the best deals on Carfax, but I'm so glad I ended up there because it's staffed with great people. Joe in particular was my point of contact, and he was very friendly and pleasant to work with. Right out of the gate they had very compet...itive pricing with no haggling required, and they offered me what I thought was a very generous trade in on my ancient Camry. I'm very glad chance lead me there, and you should consider doing the same! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daryl Harris 23 Aug 2021
Outstanding experience at Fritz. Salesman Joe Collins a true professional. No pressure throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend Joe and Fritz if you are on the market for a quality used vehicle. Business manager, Patrick was great as well! Thx
5 rate
Google
Joe Fullhart 10 Aug 2021
We've been looking for a vehicle for awhile. We were very happy with the price, quality, and selection at Fritz. Brad, our salesman, along with their finance manager were great! I'd definitely recommend anyone looking for a used car to check out this car lot. Professional, clean, and no pressure..., just good service and selection. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.