Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stride Luxury Transportation 30 Mar 2021
My wife and I had one of the most pleasant car buying experiences this weekend Fritz was definitely a class act and my salesman Dennis was absolutely great to deal with I give them two thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
Donna Blake 12 Mar 2021
Great car buying experience! Dennis was so honest and helpful every step of the way. It was only his 3rd day there and he did an awesome job to make sure I got the SUV I wanted. They stayed after closing time to make sure I was taken care of. I never once felt intimidated about my purchase. I am com...pletely happy and would recommend Fritz in Fishers to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Markeisha Hunter 01 Mar 2021
Joe Collins have sold me 3 different amazing vehicles if you are looking for a place to buy a vehicle Fritz In Fishers is the place to go
5 rate
Google
Rachel Rush 01 Feb 2021
Great experience with Fritz Fishers, Joe was amazing to work with and I am so happy with my Chevy Trax! If your looking for a place in Fishers, Please try them out!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Long 30 Jan 2021
I really appreciate Joe’s assistance in my first big car purchase!! Thank you Joe!! He was a great help!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Klooz 23 Jan 2021
Highly recommend, best prices on used cars in the area and very friendly to work with/buy from. If you're shopping used cars check these guys out before dealing with large dealerships overcharging for used cars.
5 rate
Google
Rodney Ward 17 Jan 2021
Joe and the entire Fritz employees made my purchase of the 2014 Mustang Gt so easy, and smooth. Best yet they were all friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy like some dealerships. If were ever in the need of another car we will look to Fritz first.
5 rate
Google
Wes Green 11 Dec 2020
Great experience with Joe! It was my third car purchase and I always feel comfortable buying from Fritz.
5 rate
Google
Deddra Pence 16 Nov 2020
The sales person Joe was very helpful with my first commercial vehicle purchase. The finance department was pleasant as well. The environment at this establishment made me feel welcoming and comfortable.
5 rate
Google
Skyler Bouwkamp 11 Nov 2020
Was by far one of the most pleasant and easy start to finish car sales I have ever been through. Joe Collins was quick to respond and attentive. I asked for what I was looking for and a price range and he made it happen! Thank you again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.