Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Collins 05 Jan 2019
Looking for a vehicle? Best experience you will have will be at Fritz in Fishers. I have been in the car business for a few years, and the experience was great. Excellent customer service, and best product knowledge of multiple brands. I will always go back to Fritz in Fishers for my future vehicle ...needs. Two thumbs up!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Breanna Dunfee 31 Dec 2018
Very friendly people. Found a great car at a great price! Wonderful service and they made the process super easy.
5 rate
Google
carguy 29 Dec 2018
very pleasant experience working with mike and patrick to get into a newer car, i would recommend coming into fritz to buy your next new car
4 rate
DealerRater
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy 15 Dec 2018
This is our 3rd card purchase with Mike Stiles. They offer great financing options with banks and the customer service is great. Ask for Mike Stiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly Mills 04 Dec 2018
The best car buying process ever! Bill Brandt was so nice and helpful. The process was very fast and right to the point. Highly recommend going here for your next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Smith 01 Dec 2018
They have some good cars at good prices. The salesman I worked with, Bill Brandt, was honest, straightforward and transparent. Thank you so much! I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!
5 rate
Google
carkid101 14 Nov 2018
Bought a great car start to finish in under 90 min. The guys are not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I recommend this place on all counts!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Ritter 08 Nov 2018
We've shopped at Fritz on a couple occasions but haven't yet made a purchase. During our shopping I appreciated their honest approach, and competitive pricing. We recently stopped in looking to trade-in our two vehicle with the purchase of two vehicles. In the end with the price for the two vehicles... they had that we were interested in was a little north of what I wanted to pay, but I do believe I was offered their best deal. Overall, it was pleasant experience and I would shop with them again. Show more
4 rate
Google
Alexis Shively 23 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience at Fritz with Mike Stiles! He was extremely helpful, efficient and and gave me a perfect buying experience! If you’re looking for a vehicle purchase, go see Mike!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.