Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
292 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heidi Gahm 10 Jun 2021
I had a great experience from start to finish finding my vehicle with Joe Collins. I reached out to Joe requesting more information about the vehicle, and he went out of his way to send a video of the interior and exterior before my visit. Once I arrived on-site, the Fritz in Fishers staff was kind ...and knowledgeable about their fleet of vehicles. If a family or friend was looking to purchase a vehicle I would direct them to Joe. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Clinard 07 Jun 2021
Recently purchased a Toyota 4 runner from Joe Collins at Fritz in Fishers and was the absolute BEST experience ever with purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Fritz and Joe Collins!!
5 rate
Google
Larry Turney 08 May 2021
We were looking to purchase a vehicle that would give us more room for passengers and still have the flexibility to have cargo space with four wheel drive. We met Joe Collins on April 17, 2021 and he took the time to show us several options. After looking at and driving a few, we ended up choosing a... 2014 Honda Pilot Touring. Joe also took the time to show us how to use many of the features of the vehicle. They were more than fair with our trade in and made the whole process quick, easy and smooth. Mr. Fritz is on site and is a very kind and helpful man as well. I would highly recommend Fritz of Fishers if your looking for a no pressure quality place to purchase your next vehicle. Thank you Joe and Fritz of Fishers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Reanna Roddy 26 Apr 2021
Fritz in Fishers was amazing. First car I ever got. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed into buying something I didn’t want. I got what I was looking for and they walked me through everything very thoroughly and were happy to work with me and my situation. They are friendly, knowledgeable guys tha...t mean well and understand your financial situation and will do what’s best for you. I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs a vehicle and wants something reliable for a good price. Thank you Fritz for your business. And Thank you Dennis and Patrick for getting me the car I needed and wanted every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
Irene Giancecchi 21 Apr 2021
Great car shopping experience with Joe ! Bought a car for my daughter for a really great deal. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Comfort 20 Apr 2021
We had a great time with Joe who was so helpful in helping us find our Honda Odyssey! We would definitely come back!!
5 rate
Google
Stride Luxury Transportation 30 Mar 2021
My wife and I had one of the most pleasant car buying experiences this weekend Fritz was definitely a class act and my salesman Dennis was absolutely great to deal with I give them two thumbs up!!!
5 rate
Google
Donna Blake 12 Mar 2021
Great car buying experience! Dennis was so honest and helpful every step of the way. It was only his 3rd day there and he did an awesome job to make sure I got the SUV I wanted. They stayed after closing time to make sure I was taken care of. I never once felt intimidated about my purchase. I am com...pletely happy and would recommend Fritz in Fishers to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Markeisha Hunter 01 Mar 2021
Joe Collins have sold me 3 different amazing vehicles if you are looking for a place to buy a vehicle Fritz In Fishers is the place to go
5 rate
Google
Rachel Rush 01 Feb 2021
Great experience with Fritz Fishers, Joe was amazing to work with and I am so happy with my Chevy Trax! If your looking for a place in Fishers, Please try them out!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.