Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
246 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirsten Bartlett 16 Jul 2019
Great car buying experience with Bill Brandt. Wonderful customer service and very straight to the point. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Gary and Doe 15 Jul 2019
Huge shout out to Kyle and the guys at Fritz in Fishers! Had a great experience through the buying process. They took care of all the little hiccups, and we got our lovely Navi! Great buy, great value! Thanks so much!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabitha Jackson 19 Jun 2019
Good deal. Great car. Friendly. Long local history. Quick response. Would definitely u from them again (when the time is right).
5 rate
Google
Netflix Perry 13 Jun 2019
I bought my car about 2 weeks ago and have never had a more simple and straightforward car buying process. Bill was very nice and made me feel under no obligation to buy at all. Today my battery crapped out in my new car , and even though it was not covered under the 30-day warranty, Fritz replaced ...my battery at no charge!! I will never buy another car from anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Branded O Quilts 11 Jun 2019
I have loved working with this local business through the purchase of my vehicle. Go in and ask for Joe… He has been excellent to work with!
5 rate
Google
Happy 49 30 May 2019
I was very pleased walking in to be greeted by Brad. I told him I had driven 40 miles to look at a vehicle they had listed on line under their Fritz in Fishers dealership. Brad walked me through the whole vehicle & rode with me on the test drive. While Brad made sure the vehicle was ready to go, he ...introduced me to James who finished the paperwork with me. In just a few hours I was on the road. I would definitely go back & highly recommend Fritz in Fishers! Thanks guy! Ed H. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert williamson 30 Apr 2019
We worked with Bill to buy our daughter’s first car. He was totally awesome, easy to work with, and was very excited to share the experience with us! This was the first used car that we have bought and we thoroughly enjoyed they process.
5 rate
Google
Erin Gilbert 24 Apr 2019
My husband and I had the best car buying experience here at Fritz! It was quick and easy! Bill Brandt was such a great guy to work with. He found the perfect work truck for us. Shout out to Patrick in Finance who really took the time to explain everything! Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
Pete Freeman 17 Apr 2019
Worked with Joe to purchase my 2014 Nissan Sentra. Great car and great customer service. From the trade-in process to ensuring that payment and paperwork got handled, Joe made sure each step was smooth and hassle free. Looking forward to buying my next car from Fritz's, in large part because of Joe ...and the great team at Fritz in Fishers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Capuyan 11 Apr 2019
Gave me an amazing deal on a vehicle purchase, best experience I've ever had. Very customer oriented & willing to work with you to make your dream purchase come true. Joe Collins is the man to see, you won't regret it!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.