Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ken/fishers 31 Jul 2014
They were great to deal with and the negotiations were fair which is hard to come by these days! Pleasant experience and the price was right
5 rate
Cars.com
CaliGirl 13 Jul 2014
First car purchase as a recent college graduate was a WONDERFUL experience! Mike was personable, helpful and very knowledgeable. Fritz In Fishers gave excellent customer service. I HIGHLY recommend anyone to consider this dealership when shopping for an used vehicle. Thank you FRITZ In FISHERS!
5 rate
Cars.com
februarysun 26 Feb 2018
Our experience buying a car at Fritz in Fishers was very positive, straightforward, and pleasant. Mike Stiles was a true professional - kind, attentive, helpful and courteous. He did not play the typical games we have experienced at other car dealerships and we never felt pressured to buy. We found ...Mike to be very knowledgeable and if he didn’t know the answer to a question he worked hard to find it. Patrick was also very helpful and personable in the finance process, making our overall car buying experience a clearly communicated, respectful and fair process. We highly recommend Mike at Fritz in Fishers if you’re looking for a thorough, knowledgeable, honest, fair and respectable car dealer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly 10 Jul 2014
My husband and I were shopping for our 16 year old daughter a nice, gently used Jeep Patriot. Doing an online search led us to Fritz in Fishers. I called that morning and told them we would like to come look at it that afternoon. They had the vehicle pulled up to the front door, gassed, and ready fo...r a test drive when we got there. Our salesman, Dan Serritella, was wonderful to work with! He was very nice, helpful, and professional. We most certainly would recommend them for your used car needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TinaD 09 Jul 2014
I was not planning to purchase a vehicle for a few months, but when I saw the candy apple Red Mustang on their lot, I had to stop and look. I was impressed with our sales person, Dan. He was very well informed and did not push for a deposit (or the car would be gone)... Didn't say if you buy it toda...y we'll give you X dollars or many of the other things I have had that have happened to me over the years as a female car buyer. They were thorough, helpful and were even able to get us the best rate in financing. I had checked a couple other places, and their financing was better. I love the car and now finally get to get back to driving something fun, affordable and well represented by Fritz (and Dan Serritella). I can see why Dan has been the salesman of the year. He gets the fact that people don't want to be pushed and don't need to be hard sold. If we like it, we like it, if we don't, we don't! I did negotiate a bit on the car because we all know the advertised price is just a starting point right? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray Robin 21 Feb 2018
It was a good bye experience and they stood behind their car. Obviously I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. It was a good car at a fair price and they were not difficult to negotiate with
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 19 Jun 2014
Drove by and spotted a BMW convertible. Returned and helped by Julian Salcedo. Test drove the vehicle and decided to buy. Julian was quick/efficient/professional and respectful of my family's time. In the end, fair deal on my trade and the purchase price which we negotiated over the phone. Returned ...to sign the paperwork and left 15 minutes later with our new BMW. Would definitely consider Fritz in Fishers again but only interested in dealing with Julian! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan Winn 13 Mar 2018
We had spotted the car we wanted online and had contacted the dealer to inquire. A salesman, Steve, sent a friendly text to let me know it was still there and followed up a few days later. He was respectful and did not pester me like other dealerships had done once they had my cell number. We arrang...ed a time to come in and take a test drive. The place is small and very friendly, not overwhelming or overly flashy - which I like and made us both more comfortable. We loved the car and it was priced right, within the hour we had made the purchase. The man who helped us with the finances was great, too, super helpful and not pushy, just educational and friendly. Overall, I'd recommend dealing w/Fritz In Fishers. Thanks for the help, Steve! We are satisfied customers. -Megan & Tim Show more
5 rate
Google
Riley C. 18 Jun 2014
This has been the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Dan Serritella went to the trouble of driving two hours to pick me up and bring me back to the dealership to finalize the deal this way I could just drive back our new vehicle back. He also was able to pull his whole team together to make... sure the vehicle was in perfect condition and to my specifications before we picked it up. Anybody looking for a used car I would recommend they go see Dan and his team at Fritz in Fishers first Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.