Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carkid101 14 Nov 2018
Bought a great car start to finish in under 90 min. The guys are not pushy, and incredibly helpful. I recommend this place on all counts!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexis Shively 23 Oct 2018
I had an amazing experience at Fritz with Mike Stiles! He was extremely helpful, efficient and and gave me a perfect buying experience! If you’re looking for a vehicle purchase, go see Mike!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Awesome dealership if you are in market for a nice used car. All price points and excellent quality and customer service. Ask for Kyle...
5 rate
Google
Bobby Gene 23 Aug 2018
Awesome dealership if you are in market for a nice used car. All price points and excellent quality and customer service. Ask for Kyle...
5 rate
Google
Jason 15 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason S 14 Aug 2018
I bought a 2013 Explorer from Fritz in Fishers. Bill Brandt was the salesman I worked with. He was very thorough, friendly and professional. He and Patrick made this an easy transaction for me and Patrick got me a better deal than other Dealers were offering for comparable vehicles. Many, many ...thanks to you both!!!! --Jason Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily McAlister 28 Jul 2018
I came in set to buy a specific car, a 2013 chevy spark LT, bright green. When I got here it was in perfect condition, Bill Brandt was the guy, he worked so hard to get me the car for the right price! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car, even out-of-state. Everyone was super... nice and easygoing. It was the easiest transaction i've ever been a part of. Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Houk 28 Jul 2018
Our used car was top notch! Even better than the pictures and a great price. The dealership was long on integrity and quality. The salesmen were better than their word! Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to do business with Fritz. We highly recommend them whe...n searching for vehicles and honest service. They maintain a high class business! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here last week and it was overall a great experience. They listened and were respectful of my price range...they didn't attempt to sell me a car I couldn't afford. They talked me through financing options and helped me drive home in great car that was well within my price range.... Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.