Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joyce and c 19 May 2017
We worked with Mike in Noblesville. He was very professional and knowledge. He answered all our questions. We would buy again from Fritz.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Williams 14 May 2017
Went just to look and ended up purchasing a used Toyota Tacoma. It was the quickest vehicle purchase I've ever had. They were very professional and prompt. Was very pleased with their overall service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Brewer 13 May 2017
Michael Stiles was awesome. I found the vehicle on line and fell in love with it. Mike was very patient and not rushing me or trying to "sell" me. He answered all my questions and the entire staff was kind and friendly. I wish more businesses still valued the customer experience Gary Burk was amazin...g as well. Thanks guys... Michelle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald pasch 29 Apr 2017
Just wanted to say thanks for making my truck purchase so easy! I love the truck and am very happy! I flew into Indianapolis airport and Mike Stiles my salesman picked me up and brougjt me to the dealer! The truck was freshly detailed and waiting for me. As i had just recently had a other than s...atisfying experience with another dealer, i give the truck a very critical examination. It was everything that Mike had told me over the phone and then some! It is extemely nice to do business with a auto dealer that has integrity and offers accurate assesments of their inventory. I would not hesitate to travel again for a purchase again! Thanks again Mike and the crew at Fritz in Fishers! Ron from Minnesota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bart P 24 Apr 2017
I enjoyed working with Mike to buy a Chevy Silverado. He let me test drive the vehicle for the weekend and gave me the opportunity to have my mechanic inspect it before purchase. I liked the low-pressure approach and we settled on a fair price for a nice vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bart P 24 Apr 2017
I enjoyed working with Mike to buy a Chevy Silverado. He let me test drive the vehicle for the weekend and gave me the opportunity to have my mechanic inspect it before purchase. I liked the low-pressure approach and we settled on a fair price for a nice vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
PJ 23 Apr 2017
The salesman was great to work with. The Financial Manager worked his magic in getting our vehicle at a great rate and good monthly payment. Highly recommended dealer if you are looking for a good used vehicle at a great price.
5 rate
DealerRater
zk23dn 04 Apr 2017
All in all it was a wonderful experience. The only thing (and it was my bad for not checking) was a light that was out when we bought the Jeep and a tire was plugged and we weren't aware... and we didn't realize it until we were home. Other than that it was great. They were very patient,... beyond helpful and full of smiles. I'd recommend them for sure! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blake Moothery 31 Mar 2017
Great customer service! First time car buyer and the process was smooth and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
D.A.C 14 Mar 2017
Went and test drove a van, slept on it for a couple days went back talked to a different guy didn't like his attitude his comments so I left .. went back the next day when mike was working and bought the van ! This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from mike he makes it warm and welcoming and treats you ...great ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.