Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
samantha keeslar 28 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience I've had so far. Our agent James Malayter was extremely helpful with the whole process, and very kind as well. Used in-house financing which took no time at all. Will definitely return for any vehicle purchases in the future!
5 rate
Google
Matt Lomax 18 Nov 2017
I just drove away from Fritz in Fishers in my “new to me” Ford Flex. This was definitely a 5-star experience. These folks have been in business a long time, and it shows. Steve and Mike were both professional, curtious, and not at all pushy. On top of the great service, I got a great vehicle at ...a competitive price and a great offer on my trade-in. I would recommend Fritz’s staff to anyone. They’ve restored my faith in this process as they shattered the negative stigma of used car salesmen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Burke 07 Nov 2017
Fritz was amazing to work with! Steve McCune worked his hardest to set me up with the best car. He worked with the time we had and made sure to follow up with every step along the way! These guys are amazing and put it hard work to accomplish what they need. They even brought a car from another lot ...just for me to test drive and that’s now the car I’m going home with! Would definitely recommend Fritz in Fishers for anyone looked for an amazing car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Edwards 17 Oct 2017
We worked with Matt. He responded to my emails quickly and was helpful. When we went to see the car, he had it ready to drive. He was friendly and patient. The only thing we would say, we had hoped for a little more for our trade in but overall it was a good experience and I would recommend Fritz(an...d Matt) to others. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Becky Mannon 02 Sep 2017
What can I say Fritz? Your Dad/Hank would be so proud of your personal interest in an old friend and potential customer. You are being thanked by me from the bottom of my heart. I know this is personal, but your professionalism and sincere concern for a customer is far beyond the call of duty. I ...love my little Kia/optima and feel you, Jorge and my son Ron helped me make the right decision. Thanks for all of your patience during the process of buying a car from you. Your the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ltbull 23 Jul 2017
Came looking for a truck and left with one. Got great service and it did not take long to complete the sale. Jorge was great
5 rate
DealerRater
ProudJeepOwner 14 Jul 2017
Fritz In Fishers is the best place to purchase a vehicle. All employees had a great temperament and were very patient. James and Gary Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan S. 27 Jun 2017
Very Good experience with the sales process and most importantly the post-sale follow by John May to take care of issue that came up a couple of weeks after the initial sale was completed. Stan S.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy Pittman 29 May 2017
The building, vehicles, and lot were immaculate! The salesman (we dealt with Ray) was very kind and helpful. We will definitely return in future when vehicle shopping.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny 26 May 2017
never before have I had such a pleasant, honest, comfortable, car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.