Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Long 04 Jun 2018
We purchased from James. He was honest and fair with us and the process was quick and easy. It was worth the drive to FIshers to purchase from Fritz.
5 rate
Cars.com
Becky �� 11 May 2018
Bought a car from James. Great experience. I left a message online expecting to be bombarded by a fast talking salesman. James was very sincere and helpful. He matched my pace and made me feel comfortable. I'd definitely recommend James to a friend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy Toole 21 Apr 2018
Very professional, friendly and respectful dealership! We knew the vehicle we wanted to test drive after seeing it online and ended up purchasing! Ray, our salesman, was extremely kind! Patrick, in the finance office was efficient and helpful! We loved that there was no pressure and everyone tre...ated us with respect. Thank you Fritz in Fishers for a great car buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ally Pace 16 Mar 2018
I just recently bought a 2010 Mini Cooper that was in perfect condition... until on the drive home I realized that the windshield wipers didn’t work. I called James and asked if there was anything they could do and he was very helpful. They ended up paying the $915 it took to fix my car. Absolutel...y amazing service from James, the mechanic, and the manager. (I apologize for blanking on the names). Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Megan Winn 13 Mar 2018
We had spotted the car we wanted online and had contacted the dealer to inquire. A salesman, Steve, sent a friendly text to let me know it was still there and followed up a few days later. He was respectful and did not pester me like other dealerships had done once they had my cell number. We arrang...ed a time to come in and take a test drive. The place is small and very friendly, not overwhelming or overly flashy - which I like and made us both more comfortable. We loved the car and it was priced right, within the hour we had made the purchase. The man who helped us with the finances was great, too, super helpful and not pushy, just educational and friendly. Overall, I'd recommend dealing w/Fritz In Fishers. Thanks for the help, Steve! We are satisfied customers. -Megan & Tim Show more
5 rate
Google
februarysun 26 Feb 2018
Our experience buying a car at Fritz in Fishers was very positive, straightforward, and pleasant. Mike Stiles was a true professional - kind, attentive, helpful and courteous. He did not play the typical games we have experienced at other car dealerships and we never felt pressured to buy. We found ...Mike to be very knowledgeable and if he didn’t know the answer to a question he worked hard to find it. Patrick was also very helpful and personable in the finance process, making our overall car buying experience a clearly communicated, respectful and fair process. We highly recommend Mike at Fritz in Fishers if you’re looking for a thorough, knowledgeable, honest, fair and respectable car dealer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray Robin 21 Feb 2018
It was a good bye experience and they stood behind their car. Obviously I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. It was a good car at a fair price and they were not difficult to negotiate with
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Maffei 09 Feb 2018
James and Patrick were amazing. I've always wanted an Infinity and they worked their tails off to put me in one. Thanks fellas!!
5 rate
Google
Kristin stonestreet 20 Dec 2017
Went into Fritz’s on a referral from a friend. She saw a car on their lot that she thought would be perfect for me. I went in and was super impressed from the moment I walked in. Everyone was friendly and willing to help. They already had the car I was interested in pulled up front for me. S...teve McCune took me for a test drive and walked me thru the financing options. Everything took 20 minutes and was easier than I thought. He got me a fair trade in amount for my car and the exact amount I had in my head walking in. He also got me the payments and terms I wanted for the new car and the car was a great price. Thanks to Steve and the entire team at Fritz for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cal Green 03 Dec 2017
Steve McCune was immensely helpful and patient with us as we were going through the process of finding a new car! He showed us some great options and we ended up really loving one of the first ones he showed us. He made the process super painless and helped us through it wonderfully and we ended up ...leaving at the end of a day with a car we love for a great price! We're very happy and pleased with our visit and would highly recommend going here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.