Fritz in Fishers Icons

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Fritz in Fishers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here last week and it was overall a great experience. They listened and were respectful of my price range...they didn't attempt to sell me a car I couldn't afford. They talked me through financing options and helped me drive home in great car that was well within my price range.... Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Renckly 25 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here last week and it was overall a great experience. They listened and were respectful of my price range...they didn't attempt to sell me a car I couldn't afford. They talked me through financing options and helped me drive home in great car that was well within my price range.... Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
A L H 23 Jul 2018
This was our second time buying from Fritz in Fishers! We have had a fantastic experience both times. Their sales team is top notch and I appreciate their honest approach to the sales process. We will always come back to Fritz for quality used cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandradd 13 Jul 2018
We were just looking but were thrilled to see the attention from the salesman. He was very knowledgeable, non pressuring and just overall awesome. So we bought our Jeep that day.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 06 Jul 2018
Just bought my 2016 F-150 from James and Patrick here. They were very informative and had an answer to every one of my questions. On top of them being knowledgeable, they helped me get the car price well under my budget for the exact car I wanted. If you are in the market for a used car, I recommen...d looking at what these guys have on their lot first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Teague 06 Jul 2018
Just bought my 2016 F-150 from James and Patrick here. They were very informative and had an answer to every one of my questions. On top of them being knowledgeable, they helped me get the car price well under my budget for the exact car I wanted. If you are in the market for a used car, I recommen...d looking at what these guys have on their lot first. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Niki Nolen 13 Jun 2018
I had called after hours about a week ago and the owner answered. He was professional and helpful. He verified that the car I was calling about was still on the lot. He took my information and said someone would contact me the next day. The next day I received communication from James. He was also v...ery professional and not pushy as other salesmen had been. He answered all the questions I had before I went and looked at the Ford Edge. I finally was able to go look at the car and from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how are you doing today? I was greeted by James. We test drove and bought. Patrick, Finance Dept., was fantastic as well. Great sense of humor and made the process as enjoyable as it could be. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a fair deal. Of course, ask for James and Say I sent you! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Retzinger 06 Jun 2018
This was a super easy and fast transaction. I would totally recommend buying a car from this place. They let me take the car home overnight which I thought was a really good idea.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkm 05 Jun 2018
Fantastic experience. Very friendly team, and great car. They made everything so easy. Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from these amazing people. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.